Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

The Bellator 287 Weigh-Ins Are All Wrapped Up!

By   /  2022-10-29  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

All weighed in & ready to go!

It’s a stacked night of fights in Milan. 𝗗𝗢 𝗡𝗢𝗧 miss it! 👇

#Bellator287 goes down this Saturday at a special time.
🇺🇸 Showtime Sports – 4pm ET/1pm PT
🇬🇧 BBC Three – 9pm BST
🇮🇹 Mola Italia – 10pm CEST

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 month ago on 2022-10-29
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 29, 2022 @ 9:47 am
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

𝓦𝓱𝔂 𝓲𝓽 𝓶𝓪𝓽𝓽𝓮𝓻𝓼 with Chael P.

Read More →