Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

Bellator 287 Goes Down Tomorrow | Saturday | 10/29

By   /  2022-10-29  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

“He hasn’t fought competition like me.” – Adam Piccolotti

#Bellator287 goes down this Saturday at a special time! 👇

🇺🇸 @SHOWTIME Sports – 4pm ET/1pm PT
🇬🇧 @BBC Three – 9pm BST
🇮🇹 Mola Italia – 10pm CEST

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 4 weeks ago on 2022-10-29
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 29, 2022 @ 9:47 am
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Forrest Griffin vs Stephan Bonnar | UFC Fights We Are Thankful For – Day 4

Read More →