Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  VIDEOS  >  Current Article

VIDEO: UFC ON FOX: GLOVER TEIXEIRA

By   /  2013-01-26  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Get an exclusive inside look at Glover Teixeira’s fight camp as he prepares for a vicious battle with the legendary Rampage Jackson. With 12 KO’s and five submissions to his name, Teixeira is certain to be a formidable challenger. Catch this much-anticipated co-main bout, live and free on UFC on FOX: Johnson vs Dodson, Saturday, January 26 at 8PM ET | 5PM PT, preceded by three hours of prelims on FX starting at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.

    Print       Email

About the author

Editor in Chief

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might also like...

Heartbreak 💔 Smilla Stripped Of World Title | ONE Fight Night 22 Vlog

Read More →