Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

Paul Daley Retires From MMA | Bellator 281

By   /  2022-05-13  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

๐Ÿ™ Thank You ๐“Ÿ๐“ช๐“พ๐“ต ๐““๐“ช๐“ต๐“ฎ๐”‚! Before we watch Paul Daley’s last fight tomorrow at #BellatorLondon, we take a moment to celebrate a storied career. ๐Ÿ™Œ#ThankYouDaley #Bellator281

๐’ซ๐“‡๐‘’๐“๐’พ๐“‚๐“ˆ
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ |ย YouTubeย | 1p ET / 10a PTย 
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง |ย @BBCiPlayer | 6pm BST

๐‘€๐’ถ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐’ž๐’ถ๐“‡๐’น
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ |ย @SHOSportsย | 4p ET / 1p PTย 
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง |ย @BBCThree | 9p BST

Upcoming events: https://www.bellator.com/event

DOWNLOAD THE NEW BELLATOR MMA APP!
APPLE STORE: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/bellator-mma/id592751332

PLAY STORE: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mtvn.android.bellator&hl=en_US&gl=US

Subscribe to the Bellator MMA newsletter: http://eepurl.com/RYB3f

Subscribe for more Bellator MMA content! http://bit.ly/SubscribeBellatorYT

Follow Bellator MMA
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BellatorMMA
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BellatorMMA
Instagram: https://instagram.com/bellatormma/
Snapchat: BellatorNation

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 2 weeks ago on 2022-05-13
  • By:
  • Last Modified: May 13, 2022 @ 12:41 am
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Top Finishes of 2022 (So Far)

Read More →