Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

Luke Trainer For Bellator 281

By   /  2022-05-13  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

It’s no wonder they call him “The Gent”. 🎩

Luke Trainer vs Simon “Hemle” Biyong kicks off today’s main card.

𝒫𝓇𝑒𝓁𝒾𝓂𝓈
🇺🇸 | YouTube | 1pm ET / 10am PT 
🇬🇧 | BBC iPlayer | 6pm BST

𝑀𝒶𝒾𝓃 𝒞𝒶𝓇𝒹
🇺🇸 | Showtime Sports | 4pm ET / 1p PT 
🇬🇧 | BBC Three | 9pm BST
#BellatorLondon #Bellator281 #Shorts

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 2 weeks ago on 2022-05-13
  • By:
  • Last Modified: May 13, 2022 @ 9:45 am
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Top 10 Bantamweight Knockouts in UFC History

Read More →