Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

Fabian Edwards vs. Falco Neto Highlights

By   /  2022-05-12  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

πŸ€” How many up-kicks does it take to get to the center of the… 🍭 #TastyShots?!

Lyoto Machida πŸ†š Fabian Edwards | THIS FRIDAY | #BellatorLondon

π’«π“‡π‘’π“π’Ύπ“‚π“ˆ
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | YouTube | 1p ET / 10a PT
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | BBC iPlayer | 6pm BST

𝑀𝒢𝒾𝓃 π’žπ’Άπ“‡π’Ή
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | Showtime Sports | 4p ET / 1p PT
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | BBC Three | 9pm BST
#Shorts

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 week ago on 2022-05-12
  • By:
  • Last Modified: May 12, 2022 @ 9:40 pm
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

The Ultimate Fighter Recap: Episode 3 | Team PeΓ±a vs Team Nunes | Season 30

Read More →