Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  VIDEOS  >  Current Article

COLLISION 3: PRESS CONFERENCE

By   /  2021-10-22  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Watch Collision 3 LIVE only at: gloryfights.com

Before they battle in the ring tomorrow, the six heavyweights competing at COLLISION 3 met the media and exchanged words on the dawn of fight night.

COLLISION 3 airs exclusively on PPV on October 23 at 2 PM ET/8 PM CET on gloryfights.com

GLORY 79 airs for FREE on October 23 at 12 PM ET/6 PM CET on gloryfights.com and GLORY’s Facebook and YouTube channels.

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 month ago on 2021-10-22
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 22, 2021 @ 4:18 pm
  • Filed Under: VIDEOS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Kang Ji Won vs. Buchecha | ONE Championship Full Fight

Read More →