Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  VIDEOS  >  Current Article

COLLISION 3: Official Weigh-ins

By   /  2021-10-22  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

COLLISION 3 is official. Watch the weigh-ins and tune in to the action tomorrow on gloryfights.com.

COLLISION 3 airs exclusively on PPV on October 23 at 2 PM ET/8 PM CET on gloryfights.com

GLORY 79 airs for FREE on October 23 at 12 PM ET/6 PM CET on gloryfights.com and GLORY’s Facebook and YouTube channels.

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 2 months ago on 2021-10-22
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 22, 2021 @ 11:17 am
  • Filed Under: VIDEOS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Melvin Manhoef’s CRAZY Run In ONE Championship 😳😱😂

Read More →