Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

Bellator 281: Lyoto Machida vs. Fabian Edwards | Leaving a Legacy

By   /  2022-05-13  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

ʟᴇᴀᴠɪɴɢ ᴀ ʟᴇɢᴀᴄʏ: Lyoto Machida vs Fabian Edwards

2️⃣ MMA family names clash in a classic prospect vs legend match.

Don’t forget we are LIVE at a 𝓼𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵 𝓽𝓲𝓶𝓮 on Friday!

𝒫𝓇𝑒𝓁𝒾𝓂𝓈
🇺🇸 | YouTube | 1p ET / 10a PT 
🇬🇧 | @BBCiPlayer | 6pm BST

𝑀𝒶𝒾𝓃 𝒞𝒶𝓇𝒹
🇺🇸 | @SHOSports | 4p ET / 1p PT 
🇬🇧 | @BBCThree | 9p BST

Upcoming events: https://www.bellator.com/event

DOWNLOAD THE NEW BELLATOR MMA APP!
APPLE STORE: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/bellator-mma/id592751332

PLAY STORE: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mtvn.android.bellator&hl=en_US&gl=US

Subscribe to the Bellator MMA newsletter: http://eepurl.com/RYB3f

Subscribe for more Bellator MMA content! http://bit.ly/SubscribeBellatorYT

Follow Bellator MMA
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BellatorMMA
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BellatorMMA
Instagram: https://instagram.com/bellatormma/
Snapchat: BellatorNation

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 week ago on 2022-05-13
  • By:
  • Last Modified: May 13, 2022 @ 2:42 am
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Everyone Here At The UFC Is Excited For Our First Event Ever In Paris!

Read More →