Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

A ๐“ผ๐“ท๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ด๐”‚ spin from the “๐Ÿช“ Man”.

By   /  2022-10-25  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Alfie Davis takes on Thibault “GT” Gouti ๐“๐’พ๐“‹๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ ๐“ˆ๐“…๐‘’๐’ธ๐’พ๐’ถ๐“ ๐“‰๐’พ๐“‚๐‘’ THIS SATURDAY!โฌ‡๏ธ
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Showtime Sports – 4pm ET/1pm PT
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง BBC Three – 9pm BST
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Mola Italia – 10pm CEST
#Bellator287

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 month ago on 2022-10-25
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 25, 2022 @ 8:30 pm
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

๐Ÿคฌ Danny Sabatello loves to ๐™จ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™–๐™  ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™™!

Read More →