Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

🐲 Machida vs. Edwards 🔪

By   /  2022-05-13  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Tomorrow, 2️⃣ MMA family names clash in a classic prospect versus legend match.

𝒫𝓇𝑒𝓁𝒾𝓂𝓈
🇺🇸 | YouTube | 1pm ET / 10a PT 
🇬🇧 | BBC iPlayer | 6pm BST

𝑀𝒶𝒾𝓃 𝒞𝒶𝓇𝒹
🇺🇸 | Showtime Sports | 4pm ET / 1pm PT 
🇬🇧 | BBC Three | 9pm BST
#Shorts #BellatorLondon #Bellator281

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 week ago on 2022-05-13
  • By:
  • Last Modified: May 13, 2022 @ 2:42 am
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

The Ultimate Fighter Recap: Episode 3 | Team Peña vs Team Nunes | Season 30

Read More →