Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

🇮🇪 “Relentless” Charlie Ward

By   /  2022-05-12  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Charlie Ward gets the fans 𝑜𝓃 𝓉𝒽𝑒𝒾𝓇 𝒻𝑒𝑒𝓉! 🙌

He’s back this Friday against Alan “The Brazilian Viking” Carlos. #BellatorLondon

𝒫𝓇𝑒𝓁𝒾𝓂𝓈
🇺🇸 | YouTube | 1p ET / 10a PT 
🇬🇧 | BBC iPlayer | 6pm BST

𝑀𝒶𝒾𝓃 𝒞𝒶𝓇𝒹
🇺🇸 | Showtime Sports | 4p ET / 1p PT 
🇬🇧 | BBC Three | 9p BST

#Bellator281

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 2 weeks ago on 2022-05-12
  • By:
  • Last Modified: May 12, 2022 @ 1:34 am
  • Filed Under: NEWS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Last Time in London | UFC Fight Night Look Back

Read More →