Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  NEWS  >  Current Article

VIDEO: UFC 157: ROUSEY vs CARMOUCHE WEIGH IN

By   /  2013-02-22  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Watch the official weigh-in for UFC 157: Rousey vs. Carmouche, live on February 22, 2013, at 7pm ET/4pm PT/01:00 CET.

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 6 years ago on 2013-02-22
  • By:
  • Last Modified: February 23, 2013 @ 12:29 pm
  • Filed Under: NEWS
  • Tagged With: ,

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

UFC Nashville: Anthony Pettis – ‘This is Who I am. I Take the Big Challenges’

Read More →