You are here:  Home  >  VIDEOS  >  Current Article

History Of The ONE Featherweight World Title | Part 1 | ONE Full Fights

By   /  2019-12-03  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

The featherweight division has known five ONE Featherweight World Champions from five different nationalities so far: Filipino legend Honorio Banario, Japanese fighter Koji Oishi, Mongolian hero Jadamba Narantungalag, Russian warrior Marat Gafurov, and Vietnamese-Australian superstar Martin Nguyen. Let’s relive the rich history of that exciting weight class that started in 2013 with the early reigns of Banario, Oishi, and Narantungalag!

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 7 months ago on 2019-12-03
  • By:
  • Last Modified: December 3, 2019 @ 2:41 pm
  • Filed Under: VIDEOS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

ONE Championship: ODYSSEY OF CHAMPIONS | [email protected] Event Replay

Read More →