You are here:  Home  >  VIDEOS  >  Current Article

History Of The ONE Championship Strawweight World Title

By   /  2020-09-20  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Since the ONE Strawweight World Championship was introduced in 2015, five athletes have held the belt – inaugural World Titleholder and Muay Thai legend Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke, Japanese superstars Yoshitaka Naito and Yosuke Saruta, Brazilian grappler Alex Silva, and reigning kingpin Joshua Pacio! Relive the entire history of the strawweight strap in this full fight reel!

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship

Flattr this!

    Print       Email
  • Published: 3 months ago on 2020-09-20
  • By:
  • Last Modified: September 20, 2020 @ 1:14 pm
  • Filed Under: VIDEOS

About the author

Editor in Chief

You might also like...

Ritu Phogat vs. Jomary Torres | ONE Championship Full Fight

Read More →